创新与可持续发展

带来最优质办公楼

业态类别

办公楼

近年来,移动数据、自动化和人工智能不断进步,租户期望日渐提高,对环境可持续性要求增加,这些新趋势都在深刻影响人们的工作方式以及工作地点。有鉴于此,商业房地产也需要重塑办公楼设计。

商业办公用户希望办公空间能够保持灵活应变能力,有效降低成本。办公空间也可以将人们联系起来,促进创造力和协作,令身在其中的人们更加健康,有更高的生产率和绩效。

我们参与过的商业项目种类广泛,涵盖高端新建大楼、翻新、综合体、国际房地产资产管理等。我们帮助客户评估资产生命周期,优化设计并确定最佳价值驱动力。

崭新视角,完美执行

面对客户对办公楼的新设想,利比努力平衡资金和生命周期成本,客户体验和竞争优势。

  • 100
    +
    个在亚洲交付的商业项目
  • 599
    中国华南地区最高的办公大楼
  • 500
    +
    位全球商业领域专家
技术改变办公场所

世界经济论坛估计,到2022年,机器可以完成将近一半的工作,让人们可以专注于最重要的部分,例如与客户联系和创造性地解决问题。社会逐步意识到,办公空间会深刻影响生产力、绩效和利润,激动人心的办公场所变革即将到来。尽管没有万能的的解决方案,但技术正通过传感器和智能系统、移动应用程序和机器学习来改善办公体验,消除痛点,创造让人们有最佳表现的工作场所。我们还利用建筑信息模型技术来提供具有成本效益的设计。

敏捷和具有适应性的空间

市场正在为自动化、人工智能和零工经济做充分准备,为保持市场竞争力,业主和开发商努力用最有效的方式设计物业。利比协助业主和开发商,实现其在商业领域最前沿的抱负。

可持续发展是明智的投资

全球的投资者要求资产实现社会、经济和环境三方共赢。同样地,大型办公楼的业主和机构投资者会使用绿色评级和报告,来减少能源、碳足迹和成本,并向持份者表明其资产有可持续性。我们在可持续发展方面拥有丰富经验和专业知识,深入了解可持续设计的驱动因素,以及相关成本、预算和采购管理,可以帮助客户应对挑战,交付一代绿色办公楼。

了解关于更多办公楼的业态信息,请联系:

林燕玲
林燕玲
方海峰
方海峰
罗炳威
罗炳威
办公楼项目

全球经验,当地知识

我们拥有4000名员工分布在超过40个国家的120个办事处,办公楼标志性项目遍布全球。

  • 結合绿色科技与可持续设计

    香港科学园三期
  • 创造世界上最高的中庭

    北京丽泽Soh…
  • 这座跻身于全球最高摩天大楼行列的建筑克服了设计、成本和施工方面的挑战。

    平安金融中心
行业知识

办公楼

  • 刊物

    利比全球杂志《…

    《PERSPECTIVE》为您带来了利比专家最新的创新、技术和研究成果,他们与40个国家/地区的140多个办事...

  • 刊物

    利比新加坡和区…

    2020年的后半年因持续受到冠病疫情的影响, ...

  • 刊物

    利比香港起重机…

    在2020年第四季,利比在262个私人界别的工地进行了调查。调查显示共有156台固定式塔式起重机在私人界别的工...

Innovation and Sustainability

bring the best offices to life

SECTORS

OFFICES

Advances in mobile and data technology, automation and artificial intelligence, higher tenants’ expectations and environmental sustainability are all transforming how people work, and where they work. In response, the commercial real estate sector is reinventing office design.

While commercial office users are wanting their office space to remain agile and reduce costs, they also want space that connects people, fosters creativity and collaboration, and enhances human health, productivity and performance.

We have worked on a wide range of commercial projects, from high-end new builds, refurbishments, and mixed-use projects, to asset management strategies for international property portfolios. We help our clients assess their asset lifecycle, optimise designs and identify the best value drivers.

Fresh perspectives and flawless execution

As our clients reimagine the office, RLB balances capital and lifecycle costs, customer experiences and competitive advantages.

  • 100
    +
    commercial projects delivered in Asia
  • 599
    m
    the tallest office building in South China
  • 500
    +
    commercial specialists worldwide
Technology transforming the office

The World Economic Forum estimates that nearly half of all task hours will be carried out by machines by 2022, leaving humans to the work that matters most – like connecting with customers and creative problem solving. An exciting office evolution is coming, as we realise productivity, performance and profit is tied to space. While there’s no one-size-fits-all solution, technology is enhancing the office experience with sensors and intelligent systems, mobile apps and machine learning, smoothing out pain points and creating places where people can do their best work. We also leverage Building Information Modelling (BIM) technology to deliver cost effective design.

Agile and adaptive spaces

As the market gears up for automation, artificial intelligence and the gig economy, owners and developers are looking to design their assets in the most efficient way in order to stay competitive in the market. RLB has played a key role in assisting owners and developers in achieving their aspirations at the cutting edge of the commercial sector.

Sustainability is a smart investment

Around the world, investors are demanding assets that deliver triple-bottom-line outcomes of social, economic and environmental value. Large office landlords and institutional investors, in turn, are using green ratings and reporting, to cut energy, carbon footprint and costs, and to show their stakeholders that their assets are sustainable. Our experience and expertise in sustainability gives us deep insights into drivers underpinning sustainable design, together with cost, budget and procurement management, to help clients meet the challenge of delivering the next generation of green offices.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE OFFICES SECTOR, CONTACT:

Ling Lam
Ling Lam
Eric Fong
Eric Fong
Silas Loh
Silas Loh

Joint Managing Partner

Corazon Ballard
Corazon Ballard
OFFICE PROJECTS

Global Expertise. Local Knowledge.

Having over 4000 people based in over 120 offices across more than 40 countries, means we work on landmark Offices projects across the globe.

FIND OUT HOW WE ARE BRINGING THE BEST OFFICES TO LIFE