具有创新思想的专家

将想象中的住宅建筑变成现实

业态类别

住宅

亚洲城市化持续发展,推动住宅市场快速增长。房屋不仅提供栖身之所,还被视为产生回报的资产。

土地和住房长期供应短缺一直是公共和私营部门关注的焦点。

无论是公共住房还是高端服务式公寓,最的住宅项目能够在成本、时间和质量压力间取得平衡,在紧张的开发期内交付客户满意的房屋。

利用成本管理的专业知识,我们帮助政府和私人开发商加快房屋和住宅供应,提高人们的生活水平。

1962年以来,利比在亚洲一直帮助当地社区创建最好的房屋。我们的团队拥有丰富经验和专业知识,更善于创新,提供全新观点。住宅行业从来没有停下发展的步伐,利比也没有。

最佳成果来自最优秀的人才

要平衡时间、成本和质量,认真详尽的成本计划和项目管理必不可少。我们的专家团队能够监控和探索项目成本,满足客户的期望。

  • 150
    +
    个亚洲在建住宅项目
  • 50
    m2
    最大单一住宅项目
  • 350
    m+
    交付的亚洲最高住宅塔楼
以崭新的视角挑战常规

城市化进程加速,目前有超过40亿的人口居住在城市中,预计到2050年这一数据将增长到70亿。随着城市不断演变,房屋建设也要跟上时代步伐。

家庭结构也在悄然变化。单身家庭和多代家庭越来越多,创造了对新型房屋的需求。为了加快公共和私人住房供应,创新者正在转向新的模式,例如香港的过渡性住房和世界各地的装配式住宅。

人们仍然希望获得舒适,安全和保障,同时也希望有更多的住房选择。我们与客户合作,从一流的住宅开发商到地方政府和投资者,为人们提供更多选择。

在正确的时间做出正确的决定

技术正在重塑住宅领域的每个部分。建筑信息模型(BIM)和组装合成建筑法(MiC)等创新科技,提高了生产率和建筑质量。

全球有超过60%的人使用互联网,数字技术让消费者对服务有了更高期望,拉近了开发商与客户间的距离,也要求房屋能更快响应人们的期待和更具效率。

规划、成本核算、管理和交付住宅项目从未如此复杂。但我们强大的内部软件ROSS 5D拥有业界最大的动态项目数据库。在利比的助下,客户可以在正确的时间做出正确的决定。

可持续发展并取得商业成功

在建造和运营过程中,建筑物产生的温室气体占全球排放总量的40%。住宅类别在应对气候变化方面可以发挥重要作用。无论在人口稠密的城市中建造微型公寓,还是在农村地区建造大型房屋,可持续发展都是成功的关键。买家、租客和机构投资者都开始更多关注节能和环保房屋。我们拥有众多的绿色评级项目,才华横溢的团队擅长交付环保型住宅,在商业上取得成功。

了解更多关于住宅的业态信息,请联系:

林燕玲
林燕玲
方海峰
方海峰
罗炳威
罗炳威

探索富有想象力的住宅建筑

Professional experts with innovative ideas

bringing imaginative residential buildings to life

SECTORS

RESIDENTIAL

The persistence of urbanisation is driving rapid residential growth in Asia. Houses provide not only shelter, but are also considered assets to yield a return as cities evolve.

Long-standing land and housing supply shortages have been a key focus in the public and private sectors.

Whether it’s a public housing or a high-end serviced apartment, we know the best residential projects balance cost, time and quality pressures to deliver homes that meet clients’ needs on a challenging compressed development period.

By leveraging our expertise in cost management, we help government and private developers in expediting housing and residential stock supply and improving living standards.

Throughout Asia, we’ve been helping local communities create the best homes since 1962. Our experience and expertise are matched only by our team’s ingenuity and fresh ideas. The residential sector doesn’t stand still. And neither does RLB.

The best outcomes from the best people

Diligent, thorough cost planning and project management is essential in balancing time, cost, and quality. Our team of experts is capable of monitoring and exploring cost options to meet clients’ expectations.

  • 150
    +
    projects under construction in Asia
  • 500
    k
    m2
    largest single residential project
  • 350
    m+
    Delivering Asia’s tallest residential tower
Challenging the norms with fresh perspectives

Urbanisation is accelerating at a rapid rate. More than four billion people now live in cities – and this is expected to rise to seven billion by 2050. As our cities evolve, so too must our housing.

Families are changing. The rise of single person households and multi-generational families is creating demand for a new type of home. To increase the supply of public and private housing at a faster pace, innovators are turning to new models – such as transitional housing in Hong Kong and modular homes around the world.

People still want comfort, safety and security – but they want more housing choice. We work with our clients, from blue-chip residential developers to local authorities and investors, to provide that choice.

The right decisions at the right time

Technology is reshaping every part of the residential sector. Innovative construction technologies, like Building Information Modelling (BIM) and Modular Integrated Construction (MiC), are boosting productivity and building quality.

With more than 60% of the world’s population having access to the internet, digital technology is elevating consumer expectations in terms of service, bringing developers closer to their customers and making homes more responsive and efficient.

Planning, costing, managing and delivering residential construction has never been more complex. But our powerful in-house software program, ROSS 5D, boasts the industry’s largest and most dynamic project database. With RLB’s help, our clients make the right decisions at the right time.

Sustainable and commercially successful

Up to 40% of the world’s greenhouse gas emissions come from buildings, both during construction and operation. The residential sector recognises it has a big role to play in tackling climate change. From building tiny apartments in densely populated cities, to constructing a large house in a rural area, sustainability is the key to success. People, whether they are buyers, tenants or institutional investors, are increasingly on the hunt for energy efficient and eco-friendly homes. With a long list of green-rated projects behind us, our talented team are adept at delivering climate-friendly residential that is also commercially successful.

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE RESIDENTIAL SECTOR, CONTACT:

Ling Lam
Ling Lam
Eric Fong
Eric Fong
Silas Loh
Silas Loh

Joint Managing Partner

Corazon Ballard
Corazon Ballard
RESIDENTIAL PROJECTS

Global Expertise. Local Knowledge.

Having over 4000 people based in over 120 offices across more than 40 countries, means we work on landmark Residential projects across the globe.