相信今天 创造明天

利比是一家独立的全球性的工程和房地产咨询公司,利比为整个建筑行业提供工程管理和咨询服务。

凭借在造价管理及工料测量、项目及计划管理、资产咨询及专家顾问方面的丰富专业知识,我们致力于为客户创造价值,实现项目的投资目标,确保项目和计划获得成功,并为客户优化世界各地项目资产。

我们拥有悠久的历史,我们的4,000名员工遍布在40个国家,通过将崭新视角和专业知识完美结合。我们为客户成就不凡,并与客户共同努力,通过非凡的执行力来创造更美好的明天。

  • 造价管理及工料测量

    无论规模大小,任何项目获得商业上成功的秘诀都是在于质量和成本之间取得平衡。凭借众多全球最具代表性项目的服务经验,以及拥有的深厚专业知识和实时数据,在提供造价咨询服务时,我们会对客户的业务目标进行优先排序,以取得质量和成本间的平衡。

  • 项目管理

    我们致力确保客户的资产能够长期以最低的成本及最高的效率运营。这项工作充满挑战,但我们甘之如饴。凭借在项目全寿命周期中优化资产的丰富经验,我们提供创新及最具成本效益的解决方案,从而为客户降低预算,并发掘新的价值。

  • 咨询

    在快速发展的建筑业中,要让想象力变成现实,就意味着必须在行业中始终保持领先地位。我们使用最新的项目计划技术和先进科技,为每个项目提供量身定制的解决方案。

利比是全球地标性获奖项目的中坚力量

观看
了解我们的

项目

  • 让明天更美好的建筑

    澳大利亚布拉格质子治疗中心
  • 最优秀的人才,交付最好的基础设施

    内陆铁路
  • 传奇再现

    天安千树
  • 呈现当代艺术和顶尖设计

    浦东美术馆
  • 新加坡最大的医疗项目

    兀兰医疗保健园
  • 获奖办公大楼采用数字孪生技术,为人们带来幸福感

    BARRACK PLACE

我们的成功有赖于全球出色的人才

职业发展及企业文化

全球经验,当地知识

我们拥有4000名员工分布在超过40个国家的120个办事处,标志性项目遍布全球。

寻找离您最近的利比办事处

Confidence today inspires tomorrow.

RLB is an independent global construction and property consultancy providing management and advice throughout the built environment.

We are committed to creating value for our clients, achieving commercial certainty, project and programme success and optimised assets to projects across the world. We do this through our extensive expertise in cost management and quantity surveying, project and programme management, asset advisory and specialist consultancy.

Throughout our long history, our 4000 people, working across 40 countries, have made a difference to our clients by combining fresh perspectives with sector expertise.

Together, we’re creating a better tomorrow through flawless execution today.

  • Cost Management & Quantity Surveying

    The secret to every project’s commercial success, regardless of size, is to balance quality against costs. With experience costing some of the world’s best projects, deep expertise and real-time data, we prioritise our clients’ business objectives to deliver cost management services that get the balance right.

  • Advisory

    We are driven to ensure our clients’ assets operate at maximum efficiency for the longest time and at the lowest cost. It’s a challenge, but one we relish. With extensive experience optimising assets throughout the property cycle, we deliver innovative, cost-effective solutions that can trim budgets and uncover new value.

  • Project & Programme Management

    Bringing imagination to life in a rapidly-evolving construction industry means staying constantly ahead of the curve – and it means there is no room for a cookie-cutter approach. We use the latest project planning techniques and advanced technology to create tailored, truly bespoke solutions to each project.

NEWS AND

INSIGHTS

  • Market Research

    RLB Singapore and Regional Construction Market Update Jun 2021

    Capturing a more holistic picture of the region, the latest update includes updates from the Phnom Penh, Manila and Tokyo markets. The impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic extended into the new year as ...

  • Market Research

    Riders Digest 2021 Philippines

    In 1972, RLB first issued the Riders Digest, an annual compilation of regional and international industry information. Along with indicative construction costs by building type and region, the Riders ...

RLB WORKS AT THE HEART OF THE WORLD'S AWARD-WINNING LANDMARK PROJECTS

Watch
EXPLORE OUR

PROJECTS

  • Fresh perspectives and flawless execution create a fans-first experience in Portland

    PROVIDENCE PARK STADIUM
  • How RLB’s fresh perspectives help us see further into the firmament

    DARK SKY PROJECT TAKAPŌ OBSERVATORY
  • The making of a new mixed-use masterpiece for Melbourne

    COLLINS ARCH
  • A building at the bedrock of a better tomorrow

    AUSTRALIAN BRAGG CENTRE
  • The best infrastructure outcomes are delivered by the best people

    INLAND RAIL
  • A modern-day marvel to rival any ancient wonder

    1000 TREES

MEET SOME OF THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE RLB A GREAT PLACE TO WORK

CAREERS & CULTURE

Global Expertise. Local Knowledge.

Having over 4000 people based in over 120 offices across more than 40 countries, means we work on landmark projects across the globe.

FIND YOUR NEAREST RLB OFFICE