创意无限

这座跻身于全球最高摩天大楼行列的建筑克服了设计、成本和施工方面的挑战。

中国深圳

平安金融中心

深圳平安金融中心北塔高约600米,达118层,是世界上最高的摩天大楼之一。

平安金融中心是中国第二大保险公司的所在地,在建设过程中采用了最佳建造方式。这座高耸的摩天大楼每天有超过15000名员工和9000名访客使用,是先进冒起城市的象征。

项目由美国建筑公司Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates设计,耗资19亿美元(约合135亿人民币),拥有118层的北塔楼和48层的南塔楼。北塔楼于2017年完工,汇集了商业办公室、餐饮设施、会所和高端购物区。南塔楼于2019年完工,是超高北塔楼的补充,也是深圳柏悦酒店的所在地。

概况

  • 客户
    平安保险集团
  • 服务
    造价管理及工料测量
  • 业态类别
    综合体, 办公楼
  • 位置
    深圳, 中国
Shenzhen-Ping-An

将幻想变成现实

深圳拥有1800万人口,是中国最成功的经济特区。早在2001年利比在深圳设立办事处之前,我们已经投入这座城市的发展建设中。现在利比深圳办拥有130多名专业人员,为项目提供创新的思维和完美的执行力。

“平安金融中心汇集了众多设计方案、成本和施工方案的组合,也牵涉众多持份者。利比团队经验丰富,成功平衡零售区域和办公场所区域(包括酒店以及公共交通连接设施)之间的造价成本,这需要周密的策划和完美的执行力。“
利比全球董事会主席和北亚区主席 关健

综合体建筑的规划、造价、管理和交付是非常复杂的。我们利用动态项目数据库,以及最佳实践的丰富知识,确保平安金融中心项目朝着正确方向前进。随着综合体项目业态不断演变,利比已经准备好运用信息、创新和全新意念,将想象变为现实。

塔楼由八根V形立柱固定,将视线吸引到天空中的汇聚位置。

闪闪发光的玻璃、石材、不锈钢立面重约1700公吨,而锥形设计将风力负荷降低了40%。为了满足严格的抗震法规要求,平安金融中心的上层建筑采用了预制的钢连接件,每个连接件的重量达90公吨。

超高层建筑的灯塔

平安金融中心是超高层建筑的灯塔,挑战摩天大楼新高度。116楼的云际观光层是世界最高的观景台,可360度观景,远眺香港。该高速电梯是世界上最快的电梯之一,速度可达10米/秒,在不到一分钟的时间内将访客带到最高处。

  • 135
    亿元
    人民币项目耗资
  • 51.6
    万平方米
    两座塔楼的总建筑面积
  • 15000
    员工和9000名访客的日造访量

最佳成果来自最优秀的人才

利比团队依据充满挑战的项目纲要,提供了全新视角和完美的执行力。我们高度关注客户预算,通过采购当地材料和使用其他建造方法来优化建造过程。

不断向上是唯一的方向

平安金融中心北塔于2017年完工,是深圳第一高、中国第二高、世界第四高的建筑。该项目的规模和建设速度打破常规,为超高层摩天大楼的建设指向更美好的未来。

THE SKY'S THE LIMIT WHEN IMAGINATIONS SOAR

One of the world’s tallest skyscrapers resolves design, costing and construction challenges.

SHENZHEN, CHINA

PING AN FINANCE CENTER

Rising to nearly 600 metres and 118 floors, the North Tower of the Ping An Finance Center in Shenzhen is one of the world’s tallest skyscrapers.

Home to China’s second largest insurance company, the Ping An Finance Center pushed the boundaries of best practice during construction. Attracting attracts more than 15,000 workers and 9,000 visitors each day, this soaring skyscraper is a symbol of a burgeoning city.

Designed by the American architectural firm Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates, the RMB$13.5 billion project features a 118-storey North Tower and 48-storey South Tower. The North Tower, completed in 2017, brings together commercial offices, food and beverage, a clubhouse and high-end shopping mall. The South Tower, completed in 2019, compliments its super-tall neighbour and is home to the Park Hyatt Shenzhen.

At a glance

  • Client
    Ping An Insurance Group
  • Services
    Cost Management & Quantity Surveying
  • sector
    Mixed Use, Offices
  • Location
    Shenzhen, China
Shenzhen-Ping-An

Bringing imagination to life

Shenzhen, with a population of 18 million, is China’s most successful ‘special economic zone’. RLB proudly played our part in the development of this city long before we opened our office in 2001, and we now have a team of 110-plus professionals offering fresh perspectives and flawless execution in Shenzhen.

“The Ping An Finance Center brought together a host of design, costing and construction variables – as well as a multitude of stakeholders. Balancing the retail and office components with a hotel and connections to public transport required careful planning and flawless execution, something RLB’s skilled team delivered.”
Kenneth Kwan, Global Chairman and Chairman of North Asia, RLB

Planning, costing, managing and delivering mixed-use construction is complex. We drew on our dynamic project database and deep knowledge of best practice benchmarks to keep the Ping An Finance Center project on track. As the mixed-use sector evolves, RLB is ready with the information, ingenuity and fresh ideas to bring imagination to life.

The tower, tethered by eight chevron-shaped columns, draws the eye to a single point in the sky.

The gleaming glass, stone and stainless-steel façade weighs around 1,700 metric tonnes, while the tapered design reduces wind loads by 40%. To meet strict seismic codes, the building’s superstructure incorporates pre-fabricated steel connections weighing 90 metric tonnes each.

A beacon of supertall construction

As height limits of skyscrapers are tested, Ping An Financial Center is a beacon of supertall construction. Free Sky on floor 116, the world’s tallest observation deck, offers panoramic views that stretch to Hong Kong. High-speed elevators, among the fastest in the world, reach up to 10 metres per second, and can whisk visitors up the length of the building in less than a minute.

  • RMB$
    13.5
    billion project
  • 516,000
    m
    2
    gross floor area across both towers
  • 15,000
    workers and 9,000 visitors each day

The best results come from the best people

Working with a challenging brief, RLB’s project team offered fresh perspectives and flawless execution. With a laser-focus on our client’s budget, we uncovered new ways to enhance the construction process by sourcing local materials and using alternate construction methods.

The only way is up

On completion in 2017, the North Tower of Ping An Finance Centre was the tallest building in Shenzhen, the second tallest in China, and the fourth tallest in the world. The magnitude of this project and the speed of construction challenged the norm and points to a positive future for supertall skyscrapers.

Related and Notable Projects...

  • Creating the world's highest atrium

    LEEZA SOHO
  • Servicing the needs of growing urbanisation

    SHENZHEN CR CITY, THE MIXC WORLD PHASE…
  • Landmark integrated development redefining Singapore's skyline

    MARINA BAY SANDS INTEGRATED RESORT